Skip To Main Content

Leadership

Principal's Message

At Bear Branch Intermediate we are dedicated to providing a safe and highly engaging learning environment. Our staff loves our students and seeks to provide high-quality lessons to meet the needs of everyone. We anxiously await the opportunity to grow the relationships that have been established and anticipate new relationships yet to come. It is a tremendous privilege to lead a great staff and work with such a supportive community. We welcome you to become an active part of our campus and participate in the education of our students. Please feel free to contact me at any time: cfelinski@magnoliaisd.org

Coni Felinski

BBIS Principal 

Coni Felinksi

Administrative Team

M Arnold

Michael Arnold 6th Grade Assistant Principal

marnold@magnoliaisd.org

Coni Felinksi

Coni Felinski Principal

cfelinski@magnoliaisd.org

K Gresham

Karen Gresham 6th Grade Counselor

kgresham@magnoliaisd.org

 

Jennifer Hoke Student Assessment Coordinator

jhoke@magnoliaisd.org

S Kassuba

Sarah Kassuba 5th Grade Counselor

skassuba@magnoliaisd.org

C Perkins

Calynn Perkins 5th Grade Principal

cperkins@magnoliaisd.org

W Richardson

Whitney Richardson Academic Coordinator

wrichardson@magnoliaisd.org

Sarah Sacchieri

Sarah Sacchieri School Nurse

ssacchieri@magnoliaisd.org