Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
BBIS Schedule Pick Up
-
MISD Board Meeting at ESC
-
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
Thu, Aug 11
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
5th Gr. Choir Rehearsals begin
-
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
6th grade Choir Parent Meeting
-
Fri, Aug 26
Choir Picnic
-
Unity Park, 19450 Unity Park Drive, Magnolia, TX 77355, USA
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
5th Gr. Choir Rehearsals begin
-
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4